Never worry about losing data! Anything you delete can be restored in a couple of clicks.
Records, fields, applications, solutions - basically anything that can be deleted - are placed into the recycling bin. As much fun as a shot of adrenaline is, don’t panic! You’ll have plenty of time to restore accidentally deleted content.
Find Recycle Bin by clicking on your Member Profile from any screen.
See at a glance who deleted fields or content, filtering by the deleting user or Solution. Dates show the time the item was deleted.
Anyone who can delete anything can restore it while it’s still in the recycle bin.
Sometimes you need to make sure that certain content is removed - not a problem. Admins can permanently delete anything, and Solution Managers can permanently delete things in their Solutions. Done!
Recycling is good for everyone! Get started today.
Our awesome native apps are coming along and will be published really soon !
Will be available by January 1, 2022